WHAT'S
ON AT LAKESIDE

Lakeside Park’s
Entertainment
for the 2024 Season

Lakeside Park 2024 full schedule from 19.4.24

Here’s the line up for you to download

Lakeside Park’s
Children’s Entertainment
for the 2024 Season

Lakeside Park 2024 children’s entertainment

Here’s the line up for you to download

Saturday 20 April

JESS K
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 20 April

Saturday 27 April

RACHAEL MILLS
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 27 April 

Friday 3 May

SUKI SOUL
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

GIN & COKE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

BROGAN COLLINS
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Sunday 5 May

Saturday 11 May

FAMILY DINING NIGHT 
ME & MRS JONES
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 11 May

Reserve your time to dine in Oscar’s 6pm-8.30pm

*Children’s fun and games is in Monty’s 7-8pm*

Saturday 18 May

CRYSTAL MARIE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 18 May

Spring Bank Late May Holiday Entertainment at Lakeside Park

Friday 24 May

MARTIN GREGORY
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

ON THE PATIO
MASH
appearing 2.30-4.30
Saturday 25 May

Saturday 25 May

NICOLA CUTTS
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

ON THE PATIO
EMMA KELSEY

appearing 2.30-4.30
Sunday 26 May

Sunday 26 May

SCANDAL
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Sunday 26 May

Friday 31 May

CONNIE BOLTON
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

DAVEY NICHOLLS
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 1 June

Saturday 8 June

FAMILY DINING NIGHT 
LINDSAY DRACASS
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 8 June

Reserve your time to dine in Oscar’s 6pm-8.30pm

*Children’s fun and games is in Monty’s 7-8pm*

Saturday 15 June

*FAMILY TICKETED EVENT*
(£2.50 PER PERSON-  TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE FROM THE LAKESIDE TICKET LINE ONLY 01507 860071 from 10am on Saturday 20th April)

THE INCREDIBLE SKANK BROTHERS
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 15 June

Special menu- pre-order and reserve your time to dine in Oscar’s

*Children’s fun and games is in Monty’s
6.45-7.45pm*

Saturday 22 June

SHAWN DEAN
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 22  June

Saturday 29 June

STEVIE STEPHENSON
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 29 June

 

Saturday 6 July

FAMILY DINING NIGHT
THE MOGGIES
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 6 July

Reserve your time to dine in Oscar’s

*Children’s fun and games is in Monty’s 7-8pm*

Summer Holidays Weeks 1-4

Summer Holidays Weeks 5-7

Saturday 13 July

JADE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 13 July

Friday 19 July

JIMMY JAMES
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

ON THE PATIO
STEVE MILLER
appearing 2.30-4.30
Saturday 20 July

 

Saturday 20 July

ANT GREEN VISIONS SHOW
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 20 July

Friday 26 July

SUKI SOUL
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

ON THE PATIO
ELLIS WOOD
appearing 2.30-4.30
Saturday 27 July

Saturday 27 July

MASH & RACHEL DAY
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 27 July

Friday 2 August

MATT SYMONS
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

ON THE PATIO
RICKY LEE AND IAN CARROLL
appearing 2.30-4.30
Saturday 3 August

Saturday 3 August

LAST STAND
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 3 August

Friday 9 August

ROBYN GAYLE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

ON THE PATIO
KOSHER
appearing 2.30-4.30
Saturday 10  August

Saturday 10 August

RADIO ROMANTIC
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 10 August

Friday 16 August

IAN MARSHALL
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

ON THE PATIO
ELLIE BUTLER
appearing 2.30-4.30
Saturday 17  August

Saturday 17 August

HOLD THE LINE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 17 August

Friday 23 August

TONY WALSH
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

ON THE PATIO
STEVIE STEPHENSON
appearing 2.30-4.30
Saturday 24  August

Saturday 24 August

FULLY LYNCHED
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

ON THE PATIO
CRYSTAL MARIE
appearing 2.30-4.30
Sunday 25 August

Sunday 25 August

ULTRAFONIX
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Sunday 25  August

Friday 30 August

SHAWN DEAN
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

ON THE PATIO and LATER IN OSCAR’S

*DOUBLE BILL*
WITH JAKE AND KIM
ME & MRS JONES

appearing 2.30-4.30 on the patio and
9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 31 August

Saturday 7 September

LOTTIE T’VAY
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 7 September

Saturday 14 September

FAMILY DINING NIGHT 
DAVID TAYLOR
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 14 September

Reserve your time to dine in Oscar’s 6pm-8.30pm

*Children’s fun and games is in Monty’s 7-8pm*

Saturday 21 September

ELLIS WOOD
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 21 September

Saturday 28 September

ROBYN GAYLE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 28 September

Saturday 5 October

*FAMILY TICKETED EVENT*
(£2.50 PER PERSON-  TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE FROM THE LAKESIDE TICKET LINE ONLY 01507 860071 from 10am on Saturday 20th April)

FUEL
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 5 October

Special menu- pre-order and reserve your time to dine in Oscar’s

*Children’s fun and games is in Monty’s
6.45-7.45pm*

Saturday 12 October

ARTIST TBA
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 12 October

Friday 18 October

JADE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 18 October

Saturday 19 October

CONNIE BOLTON
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 19 October

Friday 25 October

CHARLOTTE LOUISE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Friday 25 October

Saturday 26 October

CRYSTAL MARIE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 26 October

Saturday 2 November

FAMILY DINING NIGHT
THE INFLATIONS
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 2 November

Reserve your time to dine in Oscar’s

*Children’s fun and games is in Monty’s 7-8pm*

Saturday 9 November

AMELIA ROSE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 9 November

Saturday 16 November

LOUISE
appearing 9.15pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 16 November

Saturday 23 November

CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS PARTY
2-4pm in Oscar’s
Saturday 23 November

Saturday 23 November

RICKY LEE
performing throughout the end of season party from 7pm
Saturday 23 November

Saturday 30 November

EMMA RAMSDEN
performing in Oscar’s 
Doors open 7pm
Saturday 30 November
*final night of the 2024 season*